Chakra Balance Wand



Product Details

Chakra Balance

The Medicine of God

1 Chakra = Root - Garnet

2 Chakra = Naval - Carnelian

3 Chakra = Solar - Citrine or Tiger Eye

4 Chakra = Heart - Aventurine

5 Chakra = Throat - Blue Lace Agate

6 Chakra = Third Eye - Sodalite

7 Chakra = Crown - Amethyst

The purpose of the Chakra Balancer is to realign and balance the energy fields of each specific chakra. Thus, aligning and harmonizing mind, body, and soul. It will aid in dissolving stress, removing blocks and overall sense of better health, joy, and abundance.

Approx Weight: 31g 

Approx Length: 6.5"

Comes with a cloth sheath. 

Stone sizes and colors may differ from the picture.

~ Seeds of Light

Sku: CH67


View More