Why was I billed Sales Tax for my Subscription Box or Product?

Due to changes in Online Sales Tax Laws, residents of the following states are required to pay State Sales Tax per State Regulation:

  • West Virginia
  • Maine
  • Kansas
  • Nevada
  • Kentucky
  • Wisconsin
  • Minnesota
  • New Jersey
  • Utah
  • Maryland
  • Indiana
  • Georgia
  • Virginia
  • Michigan
  • Illinois
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
Please know that further States may be added at any time, due to changing Sales Tax Laws.